Delete replication reports

Replication reports are routinely deleted by SyncIQ after the expiration date for the reports has passed. SyncIQ also deletes reports after the number of reports exceeds the specified limit. Excess reports are periodically deleted by SyncIQ; however, you can manually delete all excess replication reports at any time. This procedure is available only through the command-line interface (CLI).

Procedure

  1. Open a secure shell (SSH) connection to any node in the cluster, and log in.
  2. Delete excess replication reports by running the following command:
    isi sync reports rotate