About this task
Backup and restore contexts have retention periods beyond which the contexts are deleted automatically. However, you can choose to delete a context before its retention period to free up resources. You cannot delete contexts with active sessions. Also, you cannot delete backup contexts with active BRE contexts. You can delete BRE contexts only if they are not a part of active sessions.
- Click .
- In the Contexts table, select a context and click Delete.
- In the confirmation dialog box, click Delete.