Delete an MIT Kerberos provider

You can delete an MIT Kerberos provider and remove it from all the referenced access zones. When you delete a provider, you also leave an MIT Kerberos realm.

Before you begin

You must be a member of the SecurityAdmin role to perform the tasks described in this procedure.

Procedure

  1. Click Access > Authentication Providers > Kerberos Provider.
  2. In the Kerberos Providers table, select one or more providers and then perform one of the following actions:
    • To delete a single provider, select the provider and click More > Delete from the Actions column.
    • To delete multiple providers, select the providers and then select Delete Selection from the Select a bulk action list.
  3. In the confirmation dialog box, click Delete.