Delete an LDAP provider

When you delete an LDAP provider, it is removed from all the access zones. As an alternative, you can stop using an LDAP provider by removing it from each access zone that contains it so that the provider remains available for future use.

Procedure

  1. Click Access > Authentication Providers > LDAP.
  2. In the LDAP Providers table, click Delete for the provider you want to delete.
  3. In the confirmation dialog box, click Delete.