Delete an alert

You can delete alerts that you created.

Procedure

  1. Click Cluster Management > Events and Alerts > Alerts.
  2. In the Actions column of the alert you want to delete, click More.
  3. In the menu that appears, click Delete.
    Note Image

    You can delete multiple alerts by selecting the check box next to the alert names you want to delete, then selecting Delete Selections from the Select an action drop-down list.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the action.