Delete an Active Directory provider
When you delete an Active Directory provider, you disconnect the cluster from the Active Directory domain that is associated with the provider, disrupting service for users who are accessing it. After you leave an Active Directory domain, users can no longer access the domain from the cluster.
- In the
Active Directory Providers table, click
Leave for the domain you want to leave.
- In the confirmation dialog box, click