Delete a channel

You can delete channels that you created.

Procedure

  1. Click Cluster Management > Events and Alerts > Alerts.
  2. In the Alert Channels area, locate the channel you want to delete.
  3. In the Actions column of the channel you want to delete, click Delete.
    Note Image

    You can delete multiple channels by selecting the check box next to the channel names you want to delete, then selecting Delete Selections from the Select an action drop-down list.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the action.