Cancel a replication job

You can cancel a running or paused replication job. Cancelling a replication job stops data from being replicated and frees the cluster resources that were replicating data. You cannot resume a cancelled replication job. To restart replication, you must start the replication policy again.

Procedure

  1. Click Data Protection > SyncIQ > Summary.
  2. In the Active Jobs table, in the Actions column for a job, click Cancel Running Job.