By design, SyncIQ automatically overwrites all of the files on the target cluster. Therefore, any files that are manually saved on the target cluster are overwritten and are not preserved or replicated on the SyncIQ source cluster. SyncIQ is not designed to support bidirectional synchronization of data.
This event occurs if files were modified on the target cluster and SyncIQ is overwriting those modified files.
Make sure that your workflow does not require files that are written manually to a SyncIQ target be preserved on or replicated to the SyncIQ source.